I sleep with my phone in my pants. Ok, not really.

It’s 4:45pm, and I need some sleep. Instead, I’m sitting here in front of the laptop, waiting as if it’s going to spit kisses at me. Too tired to work, but jonesing too much to leave it, I consider taking it to bed with me – but then I realize I’m not that much of a loser. I opt for a compromise and log into Yahoo with my phone with the premise that it’s there in case “anyone needs me”.  Of course, I’m not logging into my work Yahoo; I’m much too tired for that. This account is for my virtual reality friends, people who more than likely have the same addiction as I do.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

